Webinar – Making the most of the proxy statement summary

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CET
Duration: 30 minutes

 

Investors are demanding that proxy statements include a greater range of information. In turn, companies need to disclose that information – and tell their story – in the most effective way. One solution is to create a ‘next-generation proxy summary’ that includes an extended summary spelling out the key information investors need. This can be used as part of the proxy statement and as a stand-alone document.

Our panel of experts will discuss how governance teams can make the best use of the extended summary in managing relationships with shareholders.

Speakers include:
  • Moderator: Ben Maiden, editor, Corporate Secretary
  • Molly Doran, director of advisory & design services, Labrador
  • Adam Kramer, corporate secretary and vice president of public law, KBR
  • David Martin, director, PJT Camberview

 

Sign up for the webinar here.

By |2018-11-01T19:34:36+00:00November 1st, 2018|Categories: Lab Insight|Tags: |0 Comments